Contact Us

CROSSTOWN Heating and Ventilating (Calgary) Ltd.

4615 - 6A Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 4B4

Phone: (403) 250-7424
Fax: (403) 250-8279
E-mail: xtown@crosstown-heating.com

General Manager Glen Popowich glen@crosstown-heating.com
Superintendent Delaine Briltz delaine@crosstown-heating.com
Estimator Dave Ross dave@crosstown-heating.com
Estimator / Project Coordinator Mike Thomsen mike@crosstown-heating.com
Estimator Paul Popowich paul@crosstown-heating.com
CAD Detailer / Estimator Shaun Smyth shaun@crosstown-heating.com
Shop Foreman Tom Walker tom@crosstown-heating.com
CAD Detailer Perry Atwood
Erin Buck
perry@crosstown-heating.com
erin@crosstown-heating.com
Treasurer Rita Popowich rita@crosstown-heating.com
Accounting Linda Porter linda@crosstown-heating.com
Service Mike Schoblocher mikes@crosstown-heating.com
Safety Tarah McLean safety@crosstown-heating.com
Reception   admin@crosstown-heating.com
General Mail Box   xtown@crosstown-heating.com

 

Other Companies to Contact

Crosstown Heating & Ventilating Ltd.
60 Oswald Drive
Box 4177
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 3B4
Phone: (780) 962-4591
Fax: (780) 962-2869


Crosstown Metal Industries
#100, 13133 - 115 Ave.
Surrey, B.C.
V3R 2V8
Phone: (604) 589-3133
Fax: (604) 589-3134

Opportunities